Tuesday, October 14, 2008

That's what you call on the spot.

as an opener for my new blogger, i am way way pissed off. wanna know why? actually, i (together with my fellow journalists) am excused from my classes and a 50-point physics quiz was away taken from me. i am not the gc type but,hell!this is a step competition AND I AM NOT A PART OF THE STEP CLUB. yeah, tle is not my oooh so favorite subject but i obliged when the dept. head told us to do so. here are the points to consider to bear with me:

>first thing in the morning, i was about to ask our tle head to sign our excuse letter since our adviser didn't want to let us go.then, the freak told the two of us to tie hundreds of id's. damn.i was about to tell him that our teacher was about to explode already waiting for the letter but he seemed to be so overwhelmed that we are so "thrilled" on what we were doing.:

>then, the bunch. i mean super bunchesssss(supermegasuperlative) of people from NCR came. unfortunately, i didn't know what the hell in the world pushed me to wear stilettos. the bad luck loved me that day. rain poured, vans almost hit me and premature teacher and people are so fucking mean. even throwing a tissue paper away can't be done.damn!on my stiletto situation,people even tasked me a supekalan stove and bring it to the third floor.and a wooden table,too!damn!

>then after the registration, we were tasked(again) to guide the participants(there were almost 1000 of them and we were only fifteen.that's what you call ratio) to their designated rooms. i was assigned to assist the step club officers for thay are going to hold their election. damn! i wasn't even briefed about the said event and the stage advisers of the students were so damn irritating arrogant demanding and everything. good thing our journ teacher gave us the golden rule in assisting events:MAXIMUM TOLERANCE.

so,there goes the things that i've encountered. and cap the whole dilemma, it was the mr. and ms. step competition. damn!luis!#09!he is a volcano.one word:PERFECT!

that's all for now. pissed off. i'm out.:

caren♥

P.S.
i might continue this topic tomorrow.after the second day of comp.