Wednesday, November 19, 2008

mind-buggling buggled situations.

at dahil marami akong problema ngayon, let me have my first tagalog post.
ang araw na ito ay puno ng dalamhati at kawalan ng kakayahang kontrolin ang emosyon. hindi inaasahan ang mga binitawang salita.
ay wait joke. inaantok na ako.

Monday, November 17, 2008

the only person who can stop you from crying is exactly the person who is the reason you do so.

don't mind the title. its quite exaggerated but don't worry, i am not yet the suicidal-oh-i-can't-live-without-you gal.

anyways, after few damn posts and few unethical moves in school just to make him notice even an inch of me. i think i am starting to give up. its not like i am going to get loose of him but it's like this.

  1. just let me adore/like/have a crush on him.
  2. i don't fuckin' care if she's into janjannaranjaran.i bet you know who this is.
  3. i don't even mind if he is going to like me or not.
  4. just plain crazy.

so in other words, now i am a victim in the making. i will just simply glance him from afar. hey, that sounds ridiculous! but seriously, now, i don't want to be always the one who comes after him. i can be tired too. i have my limitations. maybe liking him has been good to me and it will be my honor to like him for the rest of the days but i think expecting is the only thing that will not ever ever come into my mind again. i was done expecting for him to like me too because of my efforts but i think it was not enough even though i already come into a situation whwerein i am the one degrading myself. its okay. ganyan talaga kapag gusto mo isang tao, hinahayaan mo na lang, kahit mas masaya siya sa iba.

enough for this emo-dific post.

that's it. im out. and tired of speech choir. :\

and confÜsed.

Monday, November 10, 2008

la la la la says my heart.

keep bleeding..keep keep bleeding love...

nowadays, my blog entries have become cheaper and cheaper.

but it's okay. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

a while ago, i was so so elated. don't know why. maybe i know. but can't remember. because my mind and my heart are whirlpools right now.

oh, i was also shocked. on november 21,the day before my birthday,the probable INTEL competition, we are going to have the eliminations for the division contest for speech choir.
as in we only have 2 weekends to save our class.

whoa. it's gonna be a hell of a week this upcoming days, so better stay put in there because i might not post again.

UNLESS

something is going to happen between the silly creature below and me.

that's it for now. i'm out. :)

and still in love.♥

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

don't worry, you're not my crush anymow. I LOVEd YOU. :))

i don't know how to start this blog. and how to end it either. but as far as i am feeling right now, something is really not damn right!

people around aren't acting the way they should be and it may sound so heroic that i want it the right way but wollycow, the person i am going to exploit (?) now is... $%^%&%&$%^$##@#!

^first and foremost, this person is so mean. I mean MEAN . this person deserves a big round of applause. Woohoo. PIPE! PVC TUBE! Straw.

aww wait. somebody is calling. and i am starving. gotta continue this tomowwow.

thats it. i'm out. :}

Sunday, November 2, 2008

so can i have this dance?

----PART OF JOURNAL TO BE SUBMITTED IN ENGLISH SAYANG NAMAN, DAGDAG POST DIN----
[november1]


Well, happy all saints' day to me! At around 2 am, my mom woke me up and told me to pack up me things and we are going tour house at Quezon City since my dad lies in a cemetery at Caloocan. I was way, pissed off because I slept at almost 12 am and if my calculations are right, I only had around 2 hours of sleep and of I go to the bathroom. So, even though I was tired I tried my best to stay awake just for my father. So there were these usual stuffs, packed super lunch and when I say super, it’s super. It’s like this. Why in the world would you pack king crabs and huge shrimps to the cemetery? I really had no idea how we are going to eat those stuffs at the cemetery. But it was ok back then. We ate like java men and we were so full. So, at around 4 pm, we decided to go home so we packed our things and off we go. My mom decided to take some rest and spend the night at our house at QC. And then my sister asked me if I want to go to TriNoMa and I said, yes. I just thought that we will just do some strolling stuff but I was surprised when she led me to the cinemas and bought 5 tickets for High School Musical. OMG! I am going to watch HSM3. And then I remembered that I was bugging her earlier that day to give me some zen to spend since I really want to watch the movie. And since it was just 7:50 pm and the movie had already started, we choose the 8:35 schedule. So while waiting, my brother bought some huge Starbucks cold coffee beverage and even though it tasted awful, I think it will help me stay awake for the movie. And I had Caramel Sundae to. I was really pampered that day. And then the next few minutes were one of the most exciting moments of my life. The movie is about to start. I was getting a little bit bored because the security people of TriNoMa do not allow people to come in if a screening already started unlike SM cinemas. But at 8:20 pm, they permitted us and guided to our seats. Mine was C-11 and it was at real score! I have a good view of the screen. And then the movie started. I first saw the face of Troy Bolton (Zachary Efron) and then the next parts was really great. They really prepared for this movie I may say. They had plenty of dance and song performances, as I whole, I grade the movie an A+! Great job! ♪ ♫ High School Musical, a sense that I just can’t let go.. ♫ ♪

that's it. im out. ♥much l♥♥♥ve!♥

i love you.

----PART OF JOURNAL TO BE SUBMITTED IN ENGLISH SAYANG NAMAN, DAGDAG POST DIN----
do not problemized the title. it's my blog. haha.

[october 30]




Thursday. Another practice day. Since I was the first one to come yesterday at the practice I tried to be a bit tardy this time. I woke up at 12pm and our practice is 2pm. And thinking that my travel time from better living to Gatchalian is almost an hour. J Anyways, Elvin started to put up some more steps in our piece. They were hard. The music was too fast for an interpretative dance and the steps were too complicated to pick up in a short period of time but we managed to do so because we were having fun. It is fun to see that all of us are trying our best to pick up the steps and even our classmates who are not that good in dancing pushed a great hinged of effort just to come along with the others. It is really heart warming to see almost my whole class drooling over a dance that will surely mark our last year in senior high.


thats it. 'em out. :):(

do not drool over the past. just watch the patalastas.

----PART OF JOURNAL TO BE SUBMITTED IN ENGLISH SAYANG NAMAN, DAGDAG POST DIN----
[october 29]


Wednesday. The first day of the practice for the interpretative dance competition for Values. There is nothing too special that is happening today aside from seeing my oh-so missed classmates. We already missed each other even though we have been away from one another for just 4 days. Anyways, the practice ran smoothly and my mood was ok. I was part of the Brainy Group (we were grouped into five: rebel, MVP, sossy, brainy and nice guy) . We had fun with our steps. After the practice, we went to Sittie’s house to complete the steps. We had a hard time doing so because we were tired already. And thinking that I only have 3 hours of sleep because the debut ended at 2am and I arrived home at around 3am and I need to wake up at 8am. But my day is capped with the exhausted body lying on my soft bed.


thats it. i'm out.:)