anyways, after few damn posts and few unethical moves in school just to make him notice even an inch of me. i think i am starting to give up. its not like i am going to get loose of him but it's like this.
- just let me adore/like/have a crush on him.
- i don't fuckin' care if she's into janjannaranjaran.i bet you know who this is.
- i don't even mind if he is going to like me or not.
- just plain crazy.
so in other words, now i am a victim in the making. i will just simply glance him from afar. hey, that sounds ridiculous! but seriously, now, i don't want to be always the one who comes after him. i can be tired too. i have my limitations. maybe liking him has been good to me and it will be my honor to like him for the rest of the days but i think expecting is the only thing that will not ever ever come into my mind again. i was done expecting for him to like me too because of my efforts but i think it was not enough even though i already come into a situation whwerein i am the one degrading myself. its okay. ganyan talaga kapag gusto mo isang tao, hinahayaan mo na lang, kahit mas masaya siya sa iba.
enough for this emo-dific post.
that's it. im out. and tired of speech choir. :\
and confÜsed.

No comments:
Post a Comment