Wednesday, November 19, 2008
mind-buggling buggled situations.
Monday, November 17, 2008
the only person who can stop you from crying is exactly the person who is the reason you do so.
anyways, after few damn posts and few unethical moves in school just to make him notice even an inch of me. i think i am starting to give up. its not like i am going to get loose of him but it's like this.
- just let me adore/like/have a crush on him.
- i don't fuckin' care if she's into janjannaranjaran.i bet you know who this is.
- i don't even mind if he is going to like me or not.
- just plain crazy.
so in other words, now i am a victim in the making. i will just simply glance him from afar. hey, that sounds ridiculous! but seriously, now, i don't want to be always the one who comes after him. i can be tired too. i have my limitations. maybe liking him has been good to me and it will be my honor to like him for the rest of the days but i think expecting is the only thing that will not ever ever come into my mind again. i was done expecting for him to like me too because of my efforts but i think it was not enough even though i already come into a situation whwerein i am the one degrading myself. its okay. ganyan talaga kapag gusto mo isang tao, hinahayaan mo na lang, kahit mas masaya siya sa iba.
enough for this emo-dific post.
that's it. im out. and tired of speech choir. :\
and confÜsed.
Monday, November 10, 2008
la la la la says my heart.
nowadays, my blog entries have become cheaper and cheaper.
but it's okay. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
a while ago, i was so so elated. don't know why. maybe i know. but can't remember. because my mind and my heart are whirlpools right now.
oh, i was also shocked. on november 21,the day before my birthday,the probable INTEL competition, we are going to have the eliminations for the division contest for speech choir.
as in we only have 2 weekends to save our class.
whoa. it's gonna be a hell of a week this upcoming days, so better stay put in there because i might not post again.
UNLESS
something is going to happen between the silly creature below and me.
that's it for now. i'm out. :)
and still in love.♥
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
don't worry, you're not my crush anymow. I LOVEd YOU. :))
people around aren't acting the way they should be and it may sound so heroic that i want it the right way but wollycow, the person i am going to exploit (?) now is... $%^%&%&$%^$##@#!
^first and foremost, this person is so mean. I mean MEAN . this person deserves a big round of applause. Woohoo. PIPE! PVC TUBE! Straw.
aww wait. somebody is calling. and i am starving. gotta continue this tomowwow.
thats it. i'm out. :}
Sunday, November 2, 2008
so can i have this dance?
Well, happy all saints' day to me! At around 2 am, my mom woke me up and told me to pack up me things and we are going tour house at Quezon City since my dad lies in a cemetery at Caloocan. I was way, pissed off because I slept at almost 12 am and if my calculations are right, I only had around 2 hours of sleep and of I go to the bathroom. So, even though I was tired I tried my best to stay awake just for my father. So there were these usual stuffs, packed super lunch and when I say super, it’s super. It’s like this. Why in the world would you pack king crabs and huge shrimps to the cemetery? I really had no idea how we are going to eat those stuffs at the cemetery. But it was ok back then. We ate like java men and we were so full. So, at around 4 pm, we decided to go home so we packed our things and off we go. My mom decided to take some rest and spend the night at our house at QC. And then my sister asked me if I want to go to TriNoMa and I said, yes. I just thought that we will just do some strolling stuff but I was surprised when she led me to the cinemas and bought 5 tickets for High School Musical. OMG! I am going to watch HSM3. And then I remembered that I was bugging her earlier that day to give me some zen to spend since I really want to watch the movie. And since it was just 7:50 pm and the movie had already started, we choose the 8:35 schedule. So while waiting, my brother bought some huge Starbucks cold coffee beverage and even though it tasted awful, I think it will help me stay awake for the movie. And I had Caramel Sundae to. I was really pampered that day. And then the next few minutes were one of the most exciting moments of my life. The movie is about to start. I was getting a little bit bored because the security people of TriNoMa do not allow people to come in if a screening already started unlike SM cinemas. But at 8:20 pm, they permitted us and guided to our seats. Mine was C-11 and it was at real score! I have a good view of the screen. And then the movie started. I first saw the face of Troy Bolton (Zachary Efron) and then the next parts was really great. They really prepared for this movie I may say. They had plenty of dance and song performances, as I whole, I grade the movie an A+! Great job! ♪ ♫ High School Musical, a sense that I just can’t let go.. ♫ ♪
that's it. im out. ♥much l♥♥♥ve!♥
i love you.
[october 30]
Thursday. Another practice day. Since I was the first one to come yesterday at the practice I tried to be a bit tardy this time. I woke up at 12pm and our practice is 2pm. And thinking that my travel time from better living to Gatchalian is almost an hour. J Anyways, Elvin started to put up some more steps in our piece. They were hard. The music was too fast for an interpretative dance and the steps were too complicated to pick up in a short period of time but we managed to do so because we were having fun. It is fun to see that all of us are trying our best to pick up the steps and even our classmates who are not that good in dancing pushed a great hinged of effort just to come along with the others. It is really heart warming to see almost my whole class drooling over a dance that will surely mark our last year in senior high.
thats it. 'em out. :):(
do not drool over the past. just watch the patalastas.
Wednesday. The first day of the practice for the interpretative dance competition for Values. There is nothing too special that is happening today aside from seeing my oh-so missed classmates. We already missed each other even though we have been away from one another for just 4 days. Anyways, the practice ran smoothly and my mood was ok. I was part of the Brainy Group (we were grouped into five: rebel, MVP, sossy, brainy and nice guy) . We had fun with our steps. After the practice, we went to Sittie’s house to complete the steps. We had a hard time doing so because we were tired already. And thinking that I only have 3 hours of sleep because the debut ended at 2am and I arrived home at around 3am and I need to wake up at 8am. But my day is capped with the exhausted body lying on my soft bed.
thats it. i'm out.:)
you shocked me dear. i guess i missed you.
[october 28]
The big day! This is the day of Becca’s debut wherein I am part of the 18 flip flops. I have already bought a pair of pink Toeberries flip flops and I think it fits Becca. I woke up at 10 am and I went to Ms. De Leon’s house to submit some papers. On my way home, while riding a jeepney, I saw Lourdes in another jeepney so I transferred there. I didn’t even bother to get my change from the preceding jeepney. Silly me. : Anyways, after delivering the papers, I prepared my dress and went to Loriegene’s house. We will fix ourselves there and head towards Max’s Restaurant at Sucat (the debut venue). I already had jitters because we will have a sort of kinda speech to introduce our present. After Lorie and I were satisfied on what we look, and Jhamela already came, we went to Max. Actually, we arrived at 7:15 pm and the party will start 15 minutes later and we thought we were right on time but we thought wrong. We were way, way early. And as the other guests came I was doomed by my shyness. Anyways, it was fun seeing my old friends from their batch. And much fun seeing some of my closest friends. All in all, the debut was el-oh-vi-ii=LOVE!
that's it. i'm out. :)
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
That's what you call on the spot.
>first thing in the morning, i was about to ask our tle head to sign our excuse letter since our adviser didn't want to let us go.then, the freak told the two of us to tie hundreds of id's. damn.i was about to tell him that our teacher was about to explode already waiting for the letter but he seemed to be so overwhelmed that we are so "thrilled" on what we were doing.:
>then, the bunch. i mean super bunchesssss(supermegasuperlative) of people from NCR came. unfortunately, i didn't know what the hell in the world pushed me to wear stilettos. the bad luck loved me that day. rain poured, vans almost hit me and premature teacher and people are so fucking mean. even throwing a tissue paper away can't be done.damn!on my stiletto situation,people even tasked me a supekalan stove and bring it to the third floor.and a wooden table,too!damn!
>then after the registration, we were tasked(again) to guide the participants(there were almost 1000 of them and we were only fifteen.that's what you call ratio) to their designated rooms. i was assigned to assist the step club officers for thay are going to hold their election. damn! i wasn't even briefed about the said event and the stage advisers of the students were so damn irritating arrogant demanding and everything. good thing our journ teacher gave us the golden rule in assisting events:MAXIMUM TOLERANCE.
so,there goes the things that i've encountered. and cap the whole dilemma, it was the mr. and ms. step competition. damn!luis!#09!he is a volcano.one word:PERFECT!
that's all for now. pissed off. i'm out.:
caren♥
P.S.
i might continue this topic tomorrow.after the second day of comp.
